TY4 calling XYZ internet, my name is Sean...

Someone piss you off? complain in here
0skillz
Ultra Kill
Ultra Kill

TY4 calling XYZ internet, my name is Sean...

Postby 0skillz » Tue Jun 09, 2009 5:32 am

If you are a tech company that outsources your phone support, I can't imagine why the hell you think it's good for your business. I've been working as a telephone tech support agent for 9 months now. The calls are from customers of a national high speed internet service provider. There are different levels of support for various services and products offered by the ISP. There are different support phone numbers for these different services and products and that essentially translate into if you call 555-1111 it comes into the call center on port 1. 555-2222 comes in through port 2, etc. It's all organized and logical and I would assume this is how most call centers are set up.